Why Do I Feel So Sad

Seguro que a TODOS nos ha pasado alguna vez eso de ver a “esa” persona como imprescindible en nuestra vida, como lo que le da sentido a todos los días y a todas las cosas… Hasta que llega el día en que pasa a ser casi JUSTAMENTE lo contrario… Porque los DÍAS pasan, las COSAS pasan, y a veces hay que decir “BASTA”, y seguir hacia delante…

Me parece algo taaaan triste… Y esta canción de Alicia Keys lo refleja bastante bien. No duele por “esa” persona, sino por el triste final que tienen la mayoría de historias bonitas en esta vida…

 

Friends we’ve been for so long
Now true colors are showing
Makes me wanna cry oh yes it does
Cuz I had to say goodbye

By now I should know
That in time things must change
So it shouldn’t be so bad
So why do I feel so sad

How can I adjust
To the way that things are going
It’s killing me slowly
Oh I just want it to be how it used to be

Cuz I wish that I could stay
But in time things must change
So it shouldn’t be so bad
So why do I feel so sad

You cannot hide the way you feel inside I realize
Your actions speak much louder than words
So tell me why oh

By now I should know that
That in time things must change
So it shouldn’t be it shouldn’t be so bad
So why do I feel so sad

By now I should know
That in time things must change
So it shouldn’t be so bad
So why do I feel so sad

By now by now I should know
That in time things must grow
And I had to leave you behind
So why do I feel so sad
If it couldn’t be that bad
Tell me why

By now I should know
That in time things must change
So it couldn’t be so bad
So why do I feel so sad

4 comentarios

Archivado bajo General

4 Respuestas a “Why Do I Feel So Sad

  1. Hola Blanca!!!.

    En primer lugar quería decirte que me lo pasé muy bien en nuestra kedada particular. Espero que pronto se repita.

    No sé muy bien a qué caso te refieres en particular, pero lo que está claro es que muchas veces las personas nos defraudan y como dicen mi madre: la gente te enseña a vivir.

    Estos casos te ayudan a madurar, porque madurar es duro.

    Pero siempre hay alguien dispuesto a ayudarte en los malos momentos.

    Te envío mis mejores vibraciones y te envío un besazo.

  2. Miguel Ángel

    Blanca!! NO estudies tanto, que te vas a quedar sin neuronas! Mucho ánimo, que ya queda poco para que llegue el verano..
    Y como no sé que más poner (llevo un rato pensando y no se me ocurre nada..) pues pongo una cancion, para que si te aburres, sepas que puedes hablar con los amigos, entre los que me incluyo, para llevar mejor estas semanas llenas de libros y apuntes interminables.

    What would do think if I sang out of tune,
    Would you stand up and walk out on me.
    Lend me your ears and I’ll sing you a song,
    And I’ll try not to sing out of key.
    Oh I get by with a little help from my friends,
    He gets high with a little help from his friends,
    Oh I’m gonna try with a little help from my friends.

    What do I do when my love is away.
    (Does it worry you to be alone)
    How do I feel by the end of the day
    (Are you sad because you’re on your own)
    No, I get by with a little help from my friends,
    Mmm I get high with a little help from my friends,
    Mmm I’m gonna to try with a little help from my friends

    Do you need anybody?
    I need somebody to love.
    Could it be anybody?
    I want somebody to love.

    Would you believe in a love at first sight?
    Yes I’m certain that it happens all the time.
    What do you see when you turn out the light?
    I can’t tell you, but I know it’s mine.
    Oh I get by with a little help from my friends,
    Mmm I get high with a little help from my friends,
    Oh I’m gonna try with a little help from my friends

    Do you need anybody?
    I need someone to love.
    Could it be anybody?
    I want somebody to love
    Oh…
    I get by with a little help from my friends,
    I’m gonna try with a little help from my friends
    I get high with a little help from my friends
    Yes I get by with a little help from my friends,
    with a little help from my friends

    Na nit

  3. Niiiiiña!!! Me he perdido, no entiendo nada de tu primer párrafo :O no puede ser esto ehm… Why do I feel so sad?? Qué canción más triste jou… y yo encima venga a hacerte llorar con el trapicheo de series que nos llevamos jaja, si es que no tengo remedio! jaja

    Besussss!!

  4. Aina

    Blanch, he vuelto a catear bioquímica 😥

Responder

